Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Chair / Executive Director, Jeanne Warsaw, 20+ year Music Industry Executive
  • Vice President, Demetria Iazzeto, Urban Education Teacher (retired) Associated Colleges of the Midwest, and Chicago Public Schools
  • Vice President, Lisa Giddens-White, PMP, Editorial Content Manager, Great Minds
  • Secretary, Habso Mohamud, Award-Winning Writer, and Educator
  • Treasurer, Arjumund Orellana, Neonatal Nurse


Associate Board

  • Johnny Hickman, Co-founder, and lead guitarist for the band Cracker
  • Phillip Walton, Music Industry Executive, Recording Artist/Producer/Engineer/Songwriter
  • Jack Mongan, English & Film teacher at Chicago Public Schools, Lakeview High School, Chicago, IL
  • Kim Steffen, Doctoral student, Faculty-Curriculum Instruction Harry S Truman College, Chicago, IL
  • Rob McKay-Manager, THĒARĒgroup and Connect Gallery, Chicago, IL
  • Craig J. Snider, Producer/Composer/Remixer, Mix Kitchen / Big Music Inc., Chicago, IL
  • Scot Stiglich, Jam Productions, New Business Development, and Sponsorships Manager, Chicago, IL
  • Thomas Nye Swift Esq. Attorney at Law, Chicago, IL