Board of Directors:

Founder / CEO,  Jeanne Warsaw-Gazga, 20-year Music Industry Executive

Vice President, Lisa Giddens-White, PMP,  Editorial Content Management

Executive Curriculum Director, Demetria Iazzeto, Retired Urban Education Teacher, Associated Colleges of the Midwest, and CPS

Curriculum Director, Jennifer Wynne, Curriculum Coordinator, Chicago Public Schools

Secretary,  Arjumund Orellana, Neonatal Nurse

Advisory Board:

Robert H. Jordan, Jr., Ph.D. Anchor/Reporter, WGN-TV (Retired)

Kim Steffen,  Doctoral student, Faculty-Curriculum Instruction Harry S Truman College

Rob McKay-Manager, THĒARĒgroup and Connect Gallery, Chicago, IL

Craig J. Snider, Producer/Composer/Remixer, Mix Kitchen / Big Music Inc.

Scot Stiglich, Jam Productions, Chicago, New Business Development and Sponsorships Manager

Ruth Alicia Muhlberger,  CPS Teacher, 6th-8th grade Math, Belmont-Cragin Elementary, Chicago, IL

Mireya Muhlberger, CPS Billingual Coordinator/Dual Language Coordinator, Belmont-Cragin Elementary, Chicago, IL

Wasiqua Maisha, High school student, Jones College Prep, Chicago, IL

Thomas Nye Swift Esq.