Board of Directors

President, Jeanne Warsaw-Gazga, 20-year Music Industry Executive, Chicago, IL

Executive Director, Lisa Giddens-White, PMP, Editorial Content Manager, Great Minds, Chicago, IL

Executive Director, Demetria Iazzeto, Urban Education Teacher (retired) Associated Colleges of the Midwest, and Chicago Public Schools, Chicago, IL

Director, Margarita Ramirez-Skupien, Bilingual teacher at Chicago Public Schools, Stowe Elementary, Chicago, IL

Treasurer, Arjumund Orellana, Neonatal Nurse, Chicago, IL

Secretary, Veda Sidney, Customer Service Representative, Ramono Brothers Wealth Management, Chicago, IL

Advisory Board

Johnny Hickman, Co-founder and lead guitarist for the band Cracker

Jack Mongan, English & Film teacher at Chicago Public Schools, Lakeview High School, Chicago, IL

Kim Steffen,  Doctoral student, Faculty-Curriculum Instruction Harry S Truman College, Chicago, IL

Ruth Alicia Muhlberger,  CPS Teacher, 6th-8th grade Math, Belmont-Cragin Elementary, Chicago, IL

Mireya Muhlberger, CPS Billingual Coordinator/Dual Language Coordinator, Belmont-Cragin Elementary, Chicago, IL

Rob McKay-Manager, THĒARĒgroup and Connect Gallery, Chicago, IL

Craig J. Snider, Producer/Composer/Remixer, Mix Kitchen / Big Music Inc., Chicago, IL

Scot Stiglich, Jam Productions, New Business Development, and Sponsorships Manager, Chicago, IL

Wasiqua Maisha, Poet, and Author, Chicago, IL

Thomas Nye Swift Esq. Attorney at Law, Chicago, IL